The Hospice and Palliative Care Association of Arkansas committees are vital to the success of this state organization. In order for the following committees to be successful, it is imperative that we have your support. 

Education Committee
Plan, coordinate, and implement educational opportunities based on the current educational needs of the general consensus of hospice and palliative care organizations around the state.

Anita Paggit, Chair, UAMS Palliative Care Outpatient
Megan Davis, Highlands Oncology Group
Kay Kirk, Arkansas Hospice, Inc. 
Deanna May, Arkansas Hospice, Inc. 
Grace McKenzie, St. Bernard's Hospice
Diana Millenbaugh, Hospice Angels
Advocacy/Legislative Committee
Monitor and engage with regulatory and legislative changes that could impact hospice or palliative care services both in the state of Arkansas and nationally.
Jenifer McClelland, Chair, Life Touch Hospice
Ryan Langston, Circle of Life Hospice
Keith Brown, Heart of Hospice
Greg Wood, Hospice of the Ozarks
Judy Wooten, Arkansas Hospice
Nominating Committee
Develop a slate of qualified candidates for officers and members at large of the Board of Directors.
Chair: Jenifer McLelland, HPCAA Board Vice President 
Kathy Jones, HPCAA Secretary/Treasurer